Gynecologist - Obstetrician FMH in Lausanne
Make an appointment on Doctena
Follow us on Facebook
Français Español

Gynecologist - Obstetrician FMH in Lausanne


Swiss Institut Laser de Jouvence

Office Dr Luis Heer

Located in the city center of Lausanne, the office of Dr. Heer welcomes you in a modern office for medical advice and interventions in gynecolgy and obstetrics. Pioneer in Switzerland, gynecologist Heer performs vaginal laser surgery.

Gynecology & Obstetrics

For your first consultation, annual checks, follow-up on your pregnancy, mammography, advices on contraception, fertility disorders, menstrual cycle or the menopause, the gynecologist Heer devotes the necessary time.

Anti-aging aesthetic medicine

Our techniques are effective and lasting solutions to women suffering from severe dryness and vaginal atrophy. Vaginal rejuvenation is painless with a probe or Hifu ultrasounds that stimulates the vaginal lubrication.

Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation (LVR)

This one-hour laser treatment rejuvenates the vagina by improving the vaginal muscle tone, strength, and control. Sexual pleasure is optimized while issues related to vaginal relaxation such as urinary incontinence are treated.

Designer Laser Vaginoplasty (DLV)

This surgical procedure is the aesthetic enhancement of the vulvar structures; labia minora, labia majora, mons pubis, perineum or introitus can be remodeled following lesions or traumatisms. LVR and DLV can be performed in combination.

Gynécologue - Obstétricien FMH à Lausanne
Prendre rendez-vous sur Doctena
Suivez-nous sur Facebook
English Español

Gynécologue - Obstétricien FMH à Lausanne


Swiss Institut Laser de Jouvence

Cabinet du Docteur Luis Heer

Situé au coeur de Lausanne, le cabinet du Dr. Heer vous accueille dans un cadre moderne pour des conseils et interventions en gynécologie et obstétrique. Pionnier en Suisse, le gynécologue Heer effectue des interventions au laser vaginal.

Gynécologie & Obstétrique

Pour votre première consultation, un contrôle annuel, le suivi de votre grossesse, une mammographie, des conseils sur la contraception, troubles de la fertilité, du cycle menstruel ou la ménopause, le gynécologue Heer vous consacre le temps nécessaire.

Médecine esthétique anti-âge

Nos techniques sont efficaces et durables pour les femmes souffrant de problèmes de sécheresse et atrophie vaginale. Le rajeunissement vaginal s'effectue sans douleur par une sonde ou des ultrasons Hifu qui relancent la lubrification vaginale.

Laser Vaginal de Jouvence

Cette intervention au laser d'une durée d'une heure permet de rajeunir le vagin en améliorant le tonus musculaire et le contrôle du vagin. Le plaisir sexuel est optimisé alors que les problèmes liés à la relaxation vaginale sont traités.

Plastie vaginale au laser personnalisée

Cette intervention chirurgicale est le traitement esthétique des structures vulvaires; les lèvres internes, externes, le mont de Vénus, le périnée, l’entrée du vagin ou l’hymen peuvent aussi être remodelés suite à des lésions ou traumatismes.